Date:
Jun 21 2021
Time:

Dream it. Believe it. Build it.

Don’t wait for opportunity. Create it.

The key to success is to focus on goals, not obstacles.

United we stand, divided we fall.

WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF DORIS

Doris International is a commercial company based in northern Italy and specialized in the field of procurement for Oil and Gas industries and Petrochemical industries as well as others industrial sectors.

Our offices are located in Brescia in the heart of the industrial zone of Italy close to the major manufacturer facilities and International Airports.

In 2015 we have opened Doris International Inc, based in Los Angeles California and specialized in import of Chemical Products from Asia.

As a trading company we supply all types of upstream and downstream equipment including pumps, valves, compressors, turbines, instrumentation, control systems, electrical equipment, subsea equipment, and pipelines.

We have many years of experience in supplying material from trustable sources with any origin and to any destination.

We buy goods solely from reputable suppliers and manufacturers to match the most strict  requirements.

We have exclusive agency agreements and partnerships with important manufacturers in Italy and Asia

We can provide complete services from procurement to warehousing logistic and shipment. We are specialized in fast delivery and have the capability to quote and ship material by courier in one ore two days.

Our strength is the experience and the flexibility to manage any type of requests, to ship the material to final destination and to offer financial service to our clients.

We work according to ISO 9001 Certification.

SERVICES

PARTNERS

Image
Image
Image
Image
ITALY
Doris International Srl Unipersonale
Address: Via Cefalonia, 55 - 25125 Brescia, Italy
USA
Doris International Inc
Address: 6755 Von Karman Avenue
92606 Irvine (California)
Company Members
Deputy CEO
Mr. Mehrdad Shahsavar: m.shahsavar@dorisint.it
Commercial Department
Ms. Diletta Arrighi: d.arrighi@dorisint.it
Ms. Stefania Palazzoli: s.palazzoli@dorisint.it
Ms. Chiara Aglioni: c.aglioni@dorisint.it
Company Members
Logistic Department
Mr. Claudio Pofi: c.pofi@dorisint.it
Mr. Andrea Nones: a.nones@dorisint.it
Administrative Department
Ms. Ilaria Aroldi: i.aroldi@dorisint.it
© Copyright 2021 Doris. All Rights Reserved.Design By saaji.